Wednesday, 18 December 2013

It's all about me TAG - Blogmas day 19

Hi guys

When I first did a Get to know me sort of post, there wasn't as many of you reading as there is now. I cant believe that I now have nearly 40 followers. To some people that isn't a lot but to me it is, when I started my blog my aim was to get 20 in time for Christmas so to have nearly double that is crazy. Anyway now there is a few more of you reading I thought I would do another tag (sorry if you don't like them but I do). I found this on Zoe's blog which you can find here.

                      



Lets get started......


                                                                    Vital Statistics:

Me: Ellie
Nicknames: El, Elle, Chick, Wilson
                                                             
Birthday: 23rd June 1998
                                          
Place of Birth: Lancashire, UK
                                               
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
                                                            
Male or Female: Female
                                                                      Occupation: None atm :(
                                                           Residence: Near Manchester
                                                             
Screen Name: Elle or Ellie
 

Appearance:
Hair Colour: Brown
                                                                   
Hair Length: Long
                                                                    
Eye colour: Hazel
                                                                   
Best Feature: Eyes
                                                                    
Height: 5ft 6" maybe?
                                                                    
Braces?: Nope
                                                                    
Glasses?: Nope
                                                                    
Piercing:  Nope
                                                                    Tattoos: None.
                                                                    Righty or Lefty: Lefty
 

Your 'Firsts':
First best friend: I have loads of besties
 
       
First Award: Ermm......the first award I ever remember getting was when I was 4 at                primary school and I got a certificate for settling in well.
        
First Sport You Joined: Ballet and tap but I only lasted about two years.
                                      
First Real Vacation: Menorca
                       
First Concert: Hillary Duff- what can I say I was a die hard Lizzie McGuire fan
                                         
First Love: Haven't had one yet :(
 

Favourites:
Movie: High school musical
                                                           
TV Show: The X factor or Keeping up with the Kardashians
                                                               
Colours: Cream&Orange&Mint
                             
Song: Either 'One More Sleep' Leona Lewis or 'Move' Little mix at the moment
                                                                 
Candy: Double deckers
                                       
Restaurant: Frankie and Benny's or Nandos 
                                                     
Store: Urban Outfitters
                                                                            
School: Shh
                                                          
Book: Anything with a good romantic plot
                                                            
Magazine: Company
                                                                         
Shoes: Dolly shoes
 

Currently:
Feeling: Tired and ill
                                                               
Single or Taken: Single :(
                                                                          
Eating: Nothing but I am drinking Lucozade
                                                                          
Typing: This
                                                                          
Online: Duh
                                                     
Listening To: 'These four walls' Little mix
                                                 
Thinking About: Tommorow and food
                                                             
Wanting: To go to sleep
                                                       
Watching: The computer screen
                                                         
Wearing: My pj's
 

Future:
Want Children?: Of course. I love children so I can't wait to have my own
                                                         
Want to be Married: Yes!
                                           
Careers in Mind: At the moment I'm thinking fashion journalism
                                    
Where do you want to live?: London.


Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger: Nope
                                                                     
Had Alcohol: Yep 
                                                    
Smoked: No, I think it stinks
                                                         
Ran Away From Home: Not that I know of 
                                                                    
Broken a bone: Yep! 
                                                                    
Got an X-ray: Yep!
                                                        
Broken Someone's Heart: Probably not
                                                        
Broke Up With Someone: Nope I've always been dumped
                                                   
Cried When Someone Died: Yes
                                                              
  Cried At School: Yes
   

Do You Believe In:
God: No
                                                                            
Miracles: No
                                                                  
Love At First sight: Sort of
                                                                           
Ghosts: No
                                                                              
Aliens: No
                                                                         
Soul Mates: Yes
                                                                         
Heaven: No
                                                                            
Hell: No
                                                 
Kissing on The First Date: Why not?
                                                                      
Yourself: Not really


I tag everyone to do this!

Love el xxxx